Why I like football

Football, it’s my favorite sport.

Its my favorite sport because you get to hit anyone on the field and not get in trouble at all! You can get all your anger and aggression out by decking someone.

I also like it because I like people trying to chase me down. When I’m running with the ball it feels like I am going even faster. And I love the feeling of running into the end zone and gaining points.

I don’t know why people don’t like football– I think it’s the best sport on earth!

6 thoughts on “Why I like football

  1. I think football is a great sport but its not my favorite, and I agree with you I think hitting is one of the most fun part of football. good job clay

  2. I love football as well. I’ve only played one year so far, wish I could play forever. Whenever coach calls out the play, a rush of adrenaline come out of me. I always get excited and pumped up. I know that I am getting the ball, so I will always try to push forward. I think that you had a great season, Clay, and think you will do even better next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *