Favorite Place

My favorite place in the world is South Padre Island or as some people call it SPI.

SPI has every thing in love especially the beach, there is so many different things you can do at the beach like surfing, boogie boarding building sand castles and just relaxing! My favorite thing to do is boogie boarding because usually there a storm one of the nights were there and the waves become massive and about 20 feet tall!

And one day were there we go to shliterbahn. The one in SPI is way better then the one in Texas in my opinion. I like it better because the rides are just as good and you only have to wait half the time. My favorite one is called Terror! It takes you up about 30 feet and drops you strait down and send you on a bunch of twists and turns intel you plunge into the frezing cold water that puts you in the lazy river and flows back to the main stream.

This is why I love to go to South Padre Island!

One thought on “Favorite Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *