Childhood Memory

When I was little the only thing I cared about was Scooby Doo. I had Scooby Doo stuffed animals clothes and every 16 seasons of it on T.V show. I thought it was the greatest creation in the whole wide world, I would sing the theme song while jumping on the couch and screaming it as loud as possible.

When I would watch my eyes would lite up like the sun I could wear it,hold it play with it I felt like the happiest kid in the world and nothing could not make me feel like that.

As I grew old they started to make not as  intertaining as it was when I was young . I still wish they would make Scooby Doo like they used to do. I don’t know what I would do when I was younger without Scooby Doo.

2 thoughts on “Childhood Memory

  1. I watched scooby doo a lot when Iw as younger and I loved it! I could not stop watching that show and I hate all the action figures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *